Express Checkout #3

Commerce news from the week of 12/05/22

null

Welcome to Express Checkout, a weekly newsletter keeping you up to date with all things commerce!

If someone sent you this please consider subscribing!

I think the winning story this week is that Dyson has released its $949 air-purifying headphones....yes they're real

Also please check out my favorite talk from Brewbound Live which I attended the other week - Bell’s Brewery EVP Carrie Yunker on Transforming Your Business with One Question

Now to the news of the week! 👇👇👇

CPG/Consumer News from the week (12/5 - 12/11)

🛍 Retail

-

🏭 Supply Chain

-

🛒 CPG

-

💻 eCommerce

-

🧐 Interesting reads and research

Thanks for reading! I'll be back next week with more commerce news straight to your inbox. If you have any suggestions, feedback, or stories I missed, let me know!

Nate :)

Join the conversation

or to participate.